Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/uplykdmy/public_html/southfloridaducts/wp-content/plugins/essential-grid1/includes/item-skin.class.php on line 1422

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/uplykdmy/public_html/southfloridaducts/wp-content/plugins/revslider1/includes/operations.class.php on line 2858

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/uplykdmy/public_html/southfloridaducts/wp-content/plugins/revslider1/includes/operations.class.php on line 2862

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/uplykdmy/public_html/southfloridaducts/wp-content/plugins/revslider1/includes/output.class.php on line 3708
(954) 909-4281
REVIEWS – South Florida Ducts

Check out what our customers are saying about us!!

    5 star review  Hey I highly recommend this company, South Florida Ducts is the best company I have called to check my A/C unit.. Antonio and Sammy are wonderful, kind-hearted workers.. they are very grateful to my family and got the work done in a timely matter.. Reach to the schedule time on time too.. I highly recommend these 2 workers to get the job done for u.. they even figure out things about my a/c that I didn’t even know about and offer to fix it wit a good price .. thank you South Florida Ducts and I will surely tell my family and friends bout them.

    thumb Sara Bissoon
    1/18/2019

    5 star review  They found mold when cleaning our ducts and addressed the situation right away. Knowledgeable and attentive team. Already recommended to a couple of friends!

    thumb Brazilian Beat
    5/17/2019

    5 star review  Antonio and Sammy are the best!! Very professional and thorough. I called other companies and their pricing was much more competitve. They did an excellent job of cleaning my ducts and conducting minor repairs to my system. I am glad I found this company. Would highly recommend!!!

    thumb Richard Hilaire
    3/22/2019

    5 star review  This was the first time using South Florida ducts. I usually use someone else and after many years of loyalty, I had to switch. From now on, I am using S.F.D. they came out quickly and got my AC running just in time for dinner. I had family coming in and couldn't be without air. They did not overcharge and they got the job done!

    thumb Salazar Carylon Klitsch
    12/06/2019

    5 star review  Called South Florida Ducts to inquire about duct cleaning and made an appointment with a very polite lady over the phone. Antonio and Sammy showed up at the scheduled time with a professional and friendly attitude. We walked thru the home and showed them my concerns. The problem was much dirtier than I initially thought. Antonio and Sammy completely disassembled our ac unit and hand cleaned every component to remove the dirt and contaminants. They cleaned all the vents and ducts then applied a sealant to everything. The AC system was reassembled better than new and cleaner than ever. Both Antonio and Sammy were very nice and kept our home clean. I highly recommend South Florida Ducts.

    thumb Greg Parsons
    1/08/2019

    5 star review  I wouldn't count on anyone else. Fastest response times and always fair prices and quality work. I do not trust any other AC company. Thanks again!

    thumb Lee Hugh Oxenrider
    12/16/2019

    5 star review  I would never let any other A/c company touch my air conditioner. They have proven to me time and time again that I can trust and depend on them. They are honest and also very clean. They wipe the floor behind them and are very polite.

    thumb Tina Gonzalez
    11/21/2019

    5 star review  Very trusted and reliable company. The owner called me back right away after I placed and inquiry on their website. I was able to schedule an appointment a few days later for ducts and full AC cleaning. Antonio and Sammy showed up on time and did a great work. They were professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. They explained everything that they were about to work on, showed me every step of the process and made great recommendations. I will definitely use them again and will recommend them to others. Great work guys!

    thumb Aleksandra Paschek
    12/14/2018

    5 star review  We needed to install an Ecobee thermostat and they did it for us. The work was really clean and done right. They even set up the app on our devices so that we could control the temp from our phones. They had to run an extra power wire for us, something we could never have done ourselves. Thanks!

    thumb Mason Luigi Milhous
    12/18/2019

    5 star review  Best A/C company I've ever dealt with. The owner Jeremy makes it his utmost priority to ensure that you're completely satisfied with the job, and any minor issues after the fact are taken seriously and addressed very quickly. His workers are all very competent, polite, and always on time. Very fair pricing as well; I was quoted by a few companies and South Florida Ducts had the lowest quote out of them all. With that said, I honestly can't recommend a better establishment for A/C and duct work.

    thumb Trae Petrella
    6/17/2019

    5 star review  We own several older properties and need to have a reliable AC company. SFL Ducts has always been there for us. Whenever we have a cooling or heating issue, they are always a phone call away. We have never been disappointed with them. We highly recommend them and expect that you would agree!

    thumb Newman Toby Dewolf
    1/13/2020